EverStart Series renamed Rayovac FLW Series


FLW has announced the tournament trail formerly known as the EverStart Series has been renamed the Rayovac Series.

The Rayovac Series serves as a qualifying circuit for the FLW Tour with the top 10 pros and co-anglers from each division receiving priority entry for the 2015 FLW Tour.

The top 30 pros and co-anglers in the final point standings in each division after three qualifying tournaments will advance to the 2014 Rayovac Series Championship provided they fished all three qualifiers in a division. The highest finishing pro and co-angler from each of the five Rayovac Series divisions based on final results at the 2014 Rayovac Series Championship qualify for the 2015 Forrest Wood Cup along with the top five overall finishers for a total of 10 Rayovac Series pros and 10 Rayovac Series co-anglers advancing to the 2015 Forrest Wood Cup based on their finish at the 2014 Rayovac Series Championship.

2014 Rayovac Series Schedule

Central Division

April 3-5 Grand Lake

May 29-31 Kentucky Lake

Sept. 18-20 Mississippi River-La Crosse

Northern Division

May 1-3 James River

June 19-21 Potomac River

July 24-26 Lake Champlain

Southeastern Division

Jan. 9-11 Lake Okeechobee

March 13-15 Santee-Cooper

April 24-26 Lake Guntersville

Texas Division

Jan. 23-25 Sam Rayburn Reservoir

March 20-22 Toledo Bend

Oct. 2-4 Sam Rayburn Reservoir

Western Division

Jan. 30-Feb. 1 Lake Havasu

May 15-17 California Delta

Oct. 9-11 Clear Lake

Rayovac Championship

Oct. 30-Nov.1 Wheeler Lake

Check Also

Bassmaster Fantasy Fishing – Lake Martin Picks

Competition in Bassmaster’s fantasy fishing is getting more and more intense. Follow us on our …

%d bloggers like this: